New Release & My Review- Christmas in the City II Anthology

citc-release-blitz

release blitz

christmasinthecityii_ebook

Book Title: Christmas In The City II

Authors: Ashlee Taylor, Misha Elliott, Samantha Chase, Shari J. Ryan, Savanna Grey, Stephanie Rose, Janine Infante Bosco, Madison Street, CS Patra, Elizabeth Hayes & Jennifer L. Allen

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Release Date: November 1, 2016

Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions

Goodreads

All proceeds will go to Caring Community Foundation

book blurb

Eleven newly written stories by Authors in the City authors.

This anthology will benefit Caring Community Foundation, located in Raleigh, NC where the 2017 Authors in the City book signing will be held.

Authors in the City is hosted by:

Stephanie’s Book Reports

Christmas Once Again – Samantha Chase

Like Christmas – Ashlee Taylor

Ugly sweater – Elizabeth Hayes

A change of heart – Shari J. Ryan

Christmas break – Misha Elliott

Joyful Temptations – Janine Infante Bosco

Dancing Snowflakes – Madison Street

The Lovers of Vale – CS Patra

Christmas Interference – Jennifer L. Allen

Rewrite – Stephanie Rose

All I Want for Christmas – Savanna Grey

 

My Review

I absolutely devoured this collection of short stories celebrating the beauty and feelings of the Holidays.
Some of the stories were sweet, some sexy, some suspenseful. With every one, I was left looking for more from each of the characters.
This anthology contained stories from some of my favorite authors, so I naturally flew straight to them first. As I read other stories, I found a few new-to-me authors who I will most definitely be grabbing up their books. I think that’s what I love most about collections such as this. The chance to discover authors you have never heard of and become instant fans.
The best part… all proceeds go to charity. What more could you ask for them get you in the holiday spirit?!

teaserteaser1

social media

websitetwitterFacebook

buy the book

christmasinthecityii_fullcover1

Amazon US | Amazon UK | iBooks | Kobo | Nook

giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

500x500 BEP Square

 

Leave a Reply

