New Release & My Review- Locked Away by Riann C. Miller

Locked Away_FB

Release Blitz

Locked Away

by

Riann C. Miller

Locked-Away_eCover

PurchaseC

Amazon http://a-fwd.com/asin=B01F9I3MYI

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1SURn2b

Join the Release Party: https://www.facebook.com/events/1707959156138052/

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000026_00038]

SynopsisC

Kiran Clark has kept his love life simple: no commitments, no relationships, no attachments of any kind. Lately, his reputation has left a lot to be desired, and his guilt is more than he is willing to admit.

Moving to a new town, Kiran vows to start fresh and let go of his old ways, but life did not prepare him for Belle Paasch.

Belle lived most of her life locked away from the world, but when she collides with Kiran, she is unprepared for what he has in store. When the shadows of Belle’s past threaten the only people she has ever cared about, she is forced to sacrifice her new life for the sake of those she loves.

MyReviewC

After spending the last half hour reading this book biting my nails and crying my eyes out, I’m finally able compose myself and write this review. Omg. This book took me on such an emotional roller coaster ride. My emotions were all over the place while reading. It was the perfect combination of suspense and romance, happiness and sadness, love and anger. There were so many twists and turns, and every one kept me turning pages reading late into the night only to get up early the next morning to continue reading.
I fell in love with Kate, Gavin and Kiran in Beneath the Lies, book 1 in the Living With Lies series. Bella was introduced at the very end of the book, and I just knew her story was going to be one I needed to read. Boy was I right, her story was absolutely amazing. She lived a life where she was thought to be weak and needed to be sheltered, protected. But as Bella broke out of her past life she, as well as those around her discovered her strength.
Kiran had sworn off women. Destined not to end up like his deadbeat father, he would never commit to a woman. Then Isabella came into his life, with her feisty ways. She broke down his walls and made him change, made him fall. But then she left him. After a turn of fate, he finally got her back and decided no matter what he will do anything to protect her.
Locked Away can be read as a standalone, however o do recommend reading Beneath the Lies first. It will give you insight into everyone’s back story and enhance the story.
I will most definitely be looking forward to book three in this series.

Teasersc

LockedAway Teaser 2Locked-Away_Teaser1

OtherC

Amazon

Beneath The Lies (Living With Lies, Book 1) → $1.99

Available on KU

12469454_559157447576662_8949806929888384112_o

AuthorC

12524117_580274502131623_5801894669796794083_n.jpg

Hi, I’m Riann. I’ve been obsessed with reading romance novels for close to five years. I love getting to know new people in the book community and I’ve met several people along the way that I consider true friends.

I’m happily married with two children. When I’m not reading or writing, I’m usually spending time with my family, friends or watching baseball.

Author Links

Website | Amazon | Goodreads | Twitter | Facebook

Hosted by SASS

sass gif

Leave a Reply

