New Release and my review- The Arrangement 21 by HM Ward

27390173

Genre: New Adult Romance

This story unfolds over multiple volumes approx. 125 pages each.

~The Arrangement Vol 1-21 are on sale now.

~23 books total in this series~

Synopsis

The sexy billionaire laying next to me has asked me the one question I’ve been longing to hear. Sean Ferro is finally there, ready to marry me. All I have to do to live happily ever after is destroy my enemies, kill my brother, and try not to lose myself in the process.

As it is, I feel like I’m becoming unhinged. Past sins are pressing against my mind, demanding to be dealt with, but I can’t open the floodgates. I can’t let those demons see the light of day. My actions are so far beyond shades of grey that I worry I’ll destroy everyone around me–Sean included.

I never thought it would be difficult to say yes to the sexy, naked man laying in my arms. I want the happily ever after, but I’m not sure I have what it takes to get there.
 

MyReview

In this volume of the Arrangement we see the many faces of Sean Ferro. Some you love, some you hate, and some you love to hate.

First there is Sweet Sean who says all the right things to Avery, when she needs them the most. “You’re my soulmate, my everything.”

Next there is Dirty-flirty Sean who also says all the right things to Avery, “I love you Spray Start Car Girl. Forever.”

Then all of the sudden we see Dark Sean, the Sean who pushes Avery past her limits, “I’ve wanted to do this for a long time, but I don’t know if you can handle it.”

Finally, Commanding Sean who can step into an out of control situation and bring it under his command with just a phrase “Stop this, now.”

This volume of The Arrangement has so many twists and turns, it will have you burning up your e-reader turning pages. I felt so many different emotions while reading, and with each plot twist my emotions twisted right along. I was happy, excited, laughed out loud, nervous, sad and hopeful. And that cliffhanger!!! I actually thought my kindle had frozen when I came to the end. I just knew it couldn’t have ended there. I will be not-so-patiently waiting for the next volume. I can’t wait to see how Ms. Ward wraps things up in the next two Arrangement installments.

 

PurchaseLinks

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-arrangement-21-hm-ward/1122853319?ean=2940151220194

https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/the-arrangement-vol.-21/id1052259016?mt=11

http://amzn.to/1LJZNXr

https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/the-arrangement-21-the-ferro-family

 

Leave a Reply

